logo
logo

Annual Social Calendar

Annual Social Calendar

January 2018

No events

February 2018

Date: Saturday, 10th February

Event: Membership Raffle (drawn at 7.45)

Time: 7.15pm

Venue: Club

March 2018

Date: Sunday, 4th March

Event: AGM and Parish Open Meeting

Time: 11.00am

Venue: Hall

Date: Friday, 17th March

Event: St. Patrick's Night - Food & Music, Guinness available

Time: 8.00pm

Venue: Club

April 2018

Date: Saturday, 21st April

Event: St. George's Day Barn Dance

Time: 7.30pm

Venue: Hall

Date: Saturday, 28th April

Event: St. Peter Chanel Celebrations and Refreshments

Time: 7.30pm

Venue: Hall

May 2018

Date: Sunday 20th May

Event: Pentecost & First Holy Communion - refreshments in Hall

Time: 11.15am

Venue: Hall

June 2018

No events

July 2018

Date: Wednesday, 4th July

Event: Afternoon Tea

Time: 2.00pm

Venue: Clubl

August 2018

No Events

September 2018

Date: Saturday, 15th September

Event: Quiz Night

Time: 8.00pm

Venue: Hall

October 2018

Date: Saturday, 13th October

Event: Parish Dinner

Time: 7.30pm

Venue: Hall

November 2018

No Events

December 2018

Date: Sunday, 16th December

Event: Parish Draw and Fair

Time: 11.00pm

Venue: Hall